Our Team – Your Partner

Trust - foundation for success

Our Team

Personal contact is the most important attribute for a successful cooperation with our clients.

Please be invited to meet your personal contact person at our branch offices. We are looking forward to your call or email!

Want to speak to an expert?

Click here to contact us

Your contacts

  • Dr. Andreas Striegel, LL.M. (Miami)
    Managing Partner / International Liaison

    Attorney, Tax advisor, Attorney at Law (New York)

    Dr. Andreas Striegel works especially in the areas of tax structuring, which is implemented above all in the course of corporate and asset structuring, corporate successions, as well as acquisitons and disinvestments.

    He supervises, advises and supports mainly SME clients in the implementation of corresponding – often also international – projects and structures.

    Languages: German, English, Spanish

    Download Vita


    Write an e-mail
    Prof. Dr. Thomas Olbrich
    Managing Partner / International Liaison

    Auditor, Tax advisor

    After successfully passing his professional examinations, Prof. Dr. Thomas Olbrich was appointed tax advisor in 1992 and certified public accountant in 1995.

    Prof. Dr. Thomas Olbrich is particularly active in the field of restructuring, corporate business succession and inheritance consulting for companies. Furthermore, his knowledge covers the preparation of company valuations and business management reports. Group accounting and taxation of enterprise combinations complete his portfolio.

    Languages: German, English


    Write an e-mail
    Alexander Sig
    Financials

    MBA, Balance Sheet Accountant, Digital Transformation Manager 

    Alexander Sig is a regulatory reporting specialist (Frankfurt School), participant in the Fintech Program Oxford University, Digital Transformation Manager, Balance Sheet Accountant (IHK), banker and Eurex trader with many years of experience in controlling, accounting and regulatory reporting in international companies.

    Languages: German, English

    Download Vita


    Write an e-mail
    Alexander Heide
    Managing Partner

    Auditor, Tax advisor

    Alexander Heide was appointed tax advisor since 2007 and auditor since 2010.

    He is active in the areas of corporate restructuring and the taxation of business groups. Furthermore, he is a specialist for special audits under stock corporation law and audits according to the German Renewable Energy Act (EEG) and the German Packaging Act (Verpackungsgesetz). The preparation of company valuations and management reports as well as group accounting and transaction consulting (M&A) round off his portfolio.

    Languages: German, English, Russian

    Download Vita


    Write an e-mail
    Robert Heinrich
    Advisory Services and Project Management

    Audior, Tax Advisor

    Dr. Robert Heinrich was partner at international auditing and consulting firms with a focus on auditing and management consulting (Advisory Services), Managing Director of a non-profit organization with focus on digitalization, as well as Interim Manager (Head) of Internal Audit at a financial services provider with focus on compliance and implementation of regulatory requirements and specifications.

    Languages: German, English

    Download Vita


    Write an e-mail
    Ralph Köhler
    Audit

    Auditor, Diploma Industrial Engineer, TU Darmstadt specialization mechanical engineering

    Ralph Köhler has many years of experience in auditing industrial and commercial companies, as well as banks, in due diligence analyses and IT audits. As a partner at Ernst & Young, he helped establish the IT audit and consulting division and was active in the IT expert committee of the Institute of Public Auditors in Germany.

    Today, his main activities include auditing industrial and commercial companies in the national and international environment according to HGB, IFRS and US-GAAP, consolidation with LucaNet or DATEV, interim management and restructuring consulting, taking over auditing activities, as well as data analysis/programming with P/L SQL and Oracle APEX.

    Languages: German, English

    Download Vita


    Write an e-mail
    Rudolf Fiedler
    Consulting

    Diploma Commercial Lawyer

    Rudolf Fiedler is a highly experienced consultant/administrator who brings a broad knowledge of IT risk management, information security and digitalization of business processes. He has detailed knowledge in the area of IT infrastructure, especially in the area of liability risks that can be derived from this for managing directors and board members.

    Rudolf Fiedler works, among other things, as a data protection officer for various national and international companies. He is therefore familiar with corporate structures and processes. Due to his deep insight into different industries, he enjoys high recognition among clients and colleagues. His profile is rounded off by the quality of his advice, his coaching skills and his strong communication skills.

    Languages: German, English

    Download Vita


    Write an e-mail
    Heiner Neuhaus
    Head of Tax Compliance

    Lawyer

    Heiner Neuhaus heads the Tax Compliance team. His range of services covers the preparation of annual tax returns, payroll accounting, bookkeeping, preparation of annual financial statements and the preparation of quarterly reports to the Bundesbank.

    Languages: German, English

    Download Vita


    Write an e-mail
    Prof. Dr. Ulrich Voß
    Litigation at fiscal court as well as the Federal Fiscal Court

    of-counsel

    Prof. Dr. Ulrich Voß works as of-counsel for Moore Frankfurt AG. His specialization is in the area of tax, succession and inheritance tax law as well as litigation at fiscal court as well as the Federal Fiscal Court.

    Languages: German, English

    Download Vita


    Write an e-mail

Unser Team

Vertrauen als Grundstein für langfristigen Erfolg.

Unser Team

Für uns zählt der persönliche Kontakt mit unseren Mandanten, denn dies ist eine wesentliche Grundlage für eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit.

Lernen Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner in den einzelnen Niederlassungen kennen! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre Email.

Sie möchen mit einem unserer Spezialisten sprechen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ihre Ansprechpartner

  • Dr. Andreas Striegel, LL.M. (Miami)
    Vorstand

    Rechtsanwalt, Steuerberater, Attorney at Law (New York), Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht

    Dr. Andreas Striegel ist insbesondere in den Bereichen Steuerstrukturierung und Steuerplanung tätig, was vor allem im Rahmen von Unternehmens- und Vermögensstrukturierungen, Unternehmensnachfolgen, sowie Akquistitionen und Desinvestitionen umgesetzt wird.

    Er betreut, berät und begleitet überwiegend mittelständische Mandanten bei der Umsetzung diesbezüglicher – oft auch internationaler – Projekte und Strukturen. Ein Schwerpunkt besteht in den Cross Border Transaktion mit USA.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch

    Download Vita


    E-Mail schreiben
    Prof. Dr. Thomas Olbrich
    Vorstandsvorsitzender

    Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

    Im Jahr 1992 wurde Prof. Dr. Thomas Olbrich nach erfolgreich absolviertem Berufsexamen zum Steuerberater und 1995 zum Wirtschaftsprüfer bestellt.

    Insbesondere auf dem Gebiet der Umstrukturierung, Unternehmensnachfolge und Erbfolgeberatung von Unternehmen ist Prof. Dr. Thomas Olbrich tätig. Des Weiteren deckt er mit seinem Wissen die Erstellung von Unternehmensbewertungen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Gutachten ab. Konzernrechnungslegung und Besteuerung von Unternehmensverbindungen runden sein Portfolio ab.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

    Download Vita


    E-Mail schreiben
    Alexander Sig
    Financials

    Diplom-Kaufmann, Bilanzbuchhalter, Digital Transformation Manager 

    Alexander Sig ist Meldewesen-Spezialist (Frankfurt School),  Teilnehmer am Fintech Programm Oxford Universität, Digital Transformation Manager, Bilanzbuchhalter (IHK), Bankkaufmann und Eurex-Händler mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich Controlling, Rechnungswesen und regulatorischem Meldewesen in internationalen Unternehmen.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch


    E-Mail schreiben
    Dipl.-Ök. Alexander Heide
    Vorstand

    Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

    Alexander Heide wurde 2007 zum Steuerberater und 2010 zum Wirtschaftsprüfer bestellt.

    In den Bereichen der Umstrukturierung von Unternehmen sowie die Besteuerung von Unternehmensgruppen ist Alexander Heide tätig. Des Weiteren ist er Spezialist für aktienrechtliche Sonderprüfungen und Prüfungen nach EEG und Verpackungsgesetz. Die Erstellung von Unternehmensbewertungen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Gutachten sowie Konzernrechnungslegung und Transaktionsberatung (M&A) runden sein Portfolio ab.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch

    Download Vita


    E-Mail schreiben
    Robert Heinrich
    Projektleitung und Datenschutz

    Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

    Dr. Robert Heinrich war langjähriger Partner bei internationalen Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaften mit Schwerpunkt im Bereich Wirtschaftsprüfung und Unternehmensberatung (Advisory Services), Geschäftsführer einer Non-Profit-Organisation mit Schwerpunkt auf Digitalisierung und Interims Manager (Leiter) der Internen Revision eines Finanzdienstleisters mit Schwerpunkt Einhaltung und Umsetzung regulatorischer Anforderungen und Vorgaben.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

    Download Vita


    E-Mail schreiben
    Ralph Köhler
    Wirtschaftsprüfung

    Wirtschaftsprüfer, Diplom Wirtschaftsingenieur, TU Darmstadt Fachrichtung Maschinenbau

    Ralph Köhler verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Prüfung von Industrie- und Handelsunternehmen, Banken, Due Diligence Untersuchungen und IT Prüfungen. Er baute als Partner bei Ernst & Young den IT Prüfungs- und Beratungsbereich mit auf und war im Fachausschuss IT des Instituts der Wirtschaftsprüfer tätig.

    Heute zählen zu seinen Tätigkeitsschwerpunkten die Prüfung von Industrie- und Handelsgesellschaften im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld nach HGB, IFRS und US-GAAP, Konsolidierung mit LucaNet oder DATEV, Interimsmanagement und Restrukturierungsberatung, Übernahme von Revisionstätigkeiten, sowie Datenanalysen/ Programmierung mit P/L SQL und Oracle APEX.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

    Download Vita


    E-Mail schreiben
    Rudolf Fiedler
    Consulting

    Diplom Wirtschaftsjurist

    Rudolf Fiedler ist ein sehr erfahrener Consultant/Administrator, der ein breites Wissen im Bereich IT-Risikomanagement, Informationssicherheit und Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen mitbringt. Er verfügt über detaillierte Kenntnisse im Bereich IT-Infrastruktur, insbesondere im Bereich Haftungsrisiken, die sich hieraus für Geschäftsführer und Vorstände ableiten lassen.

    Rudolf Fiedler arbeitet u.a. als Datenschutzbeauftragter für verschiedene nationale und internationale Unternehmen. Konzernstrukturen und –prozesse sind ihm daher vertraut. Durch den tiefen Einblick in unterschiedliche Branchen, genießt er bei Kunden und Kollegen eine hohe Anerkennung. Beratungsqualität, Coaching-Eigenschaften und Kommunikationsstärke runden sein Profil ab.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

    Download Vita


    E-Mail schreiben
    Heiner Neuhaus
    Teamleiter Steuer-Compliance

    Rechtsanwalt

    Heiner Neuhaus leitet das Team Steuer–Compliance. Das Leistungsspektrum erfasst die Erstellung der jährlichen Steuererklärungen, Lohnbuchhaltung, Buchhaltung, Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen und die Erstellung von Quartalsmeldungen an die Bundesbank.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

    Download Vita


    E-Mail schreiben
    Prof. Dr. Ulrich Voß
    Prozessführung beim Finanzgericht und Bundesfinanzhof

    of-counsel

    Prof. Dr. Ulrich Voß ist als of-counsel für die Moore Frankfurt AG tätig. Seine Spezialisierung liegt im Bereich des Steuer-, Nachfolge- und Erbschaftssteuerrechts sowie der Prozessführung bei Finanzgericht sowie des Bundesfinanzhofes.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

    Download Vita


    E-Mail schreiben